If you activate any Maxogram and within 7 days decide to use a different image, you can swap it out online for free.
The Maxogram Never Locked In Policy allows you to cancel any Maxogram any time you want. Once you cancel a Maxogram, it will still be available until the end of your billing period. You have up to a year to decide to turn it back on before it will automatically be deleted. This gives you the flexibility to always know exactly what you're paying and adjust it if you need to.
Each Maxogram on your account comes with 5000 included views per month. For example, if you have one Maxogram you can get up to 5000 views on it in one month and won't be charged any extra.
Included views are aggregated across all of the Maxograms on your account. For example, if you have three Maxograms on your account you have 15,000 included views for the month across these Maxograms. If one Maxogram gets 7000 views while the other two get 3,000 and 1,000, respectively, then you've used 11,000 views that month which is within your included usage.
You will only be charged extra if the aggregate views across the Maxograms on your account exceed your included usage. Extra views are charged in increments of 5,000, rounding up. For example, if you again have 3 Maxograms on your account, you have 15,000 included views for the month. If your three Maxograms garner 18,000 views total during the month, you will be charged an extra $20 for the 3,000 extra views. If they garnered 22,000 views total, that would mean there's 7,000 extra views and $40 would be charged, and so on.